Like us on Facebook

Peep us on Instagram

Subsribe to our newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter to recive the latest news and offers about our products. Your e-mail address will not be revealed to anyone.

Social Media!

The reservation has been send, we will contact you soon!

Bacon Babes And Bingo!

When:
June 27, 2013 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Where:
Cafe Du Nord
2170 Market Street
San Francisco,CA 94114
USA
Cost:
$10
Contact:
415-672-4735E-mail
Categories:

may30june27Join us Thursday, June 27th for a memorable round of Bacon, Babes & BINGO! Our Bacon Babes will spoil you with FREE Bingo cards, popcorn snacks ’til they run out & miles of smiles! WIN one of our BINGO games or contests and wiggle on up to the stage to claim your prize!

Gather your friends, family & coworkers and soak up this one of its kind *LIVE* Game Show that incorporates:

*Drag* with Dulce De Leche
*Burlesque* with Ava Lanche & Holli Would
*LIVE music* Ruby Vixen and Special Guests
BACON humor (and BACON Prizes!) with Bacon Babes Kami Kampo, AJ Molecular and more!
sASSy Hotbuns callin’ BINGO

LOTS OF PRIZES from our fabulous Squeal Wheel partners!
including a RAFFLE for a mystery prize worth over $200
*Great Prizes* from our Award Winning Partners!
Glama Rama Salon http://glamarama.com/
Market Street Cycles http://www.marketstreetcycles.com/
Bacon Bacon http://www.baconbaconsf.com/
Video Wave of Noe Valley http://www.yelp.com/biz/video-wave-of-noe-valley-san-francisco
Four Barrel Coffee http://fourbarrelcoffee.com/
The Phoenix Hotel http://www.jdvhotels.com/hotels/california/san-francisco-hotels/phoenix-hotel
Mission Pie http://missionpie.com/
Relic Vintage http://www.yelp.com/biz/relic-vintage-san-francisco
Memphis Minnie’s Barbeque Joint http://www.memphisminnies.com/
A-Town Booking Agency & Events http://www.oldtimey.net/
Pride Socks http://www.pridesocks.com/
HowAboutWe http://www.howaboutwe.com/
Waltz Family Chiropractic: www.waltzfamilychiropractic.com
Red Hots Burlesque http://www.redhotsburlesque.com/
Down At LuLu’s: http://www.downatlulus.com/
The Sports Basement http://www.sportsbasement.com/
Pabst Blue Ribbon http://www.pabstblueribbon.com/
Good Vibrations http://www.goodvibes.com/main.jhtml
LaVier Catering http://laviercuisine.com/

Special SNOUT OUT to Ella Print for creating our super duper *Squeal Wheel* from scratch! They also do custom printing of poker chips (and many other unique items), coffee mugs, car decals, banners, awards and much more. We are proud to recommend Ella Print for your quality, creative custom merch needs. www.ellaprint.com or 877-769-6956

Special Occasion?
Thinking about throwing a SowPrize Party? Celebrating a HAMiversary of sorts? Impressing your coworkers and recommending this post-work one of its kind Team Building event? Contact us directly for great Group rates for parties of 15 or more or hosting a game at your work place! 415-672-4735

About the Venue:
Cafe DuNord is located in the very heart of San Francisco, on Market (between Church and Sanchez Streets) in the bustling, up-scale neighborhood known as Castro/Upper Market District. Curbside parking is typically available & paid lots around the corner. Walking distance from Castro MUNI, F Line.

Meet The Producers of this wacky pork themed LIVE Game Show & BINGO Event:
Dottie Lux (www.redhotsburlesque.com)
sASSy Hotbuns (Honky Tonk Burlesque, Riptide Bingo)
GinO Belleci (Fedorable @ The LookOut)
21+ w/ID