Bacon Babes and Bingo

When:
August 22, 2013 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
2013-08-22T19:00:00-07:00
2013-08-22T23:00:00-07:00
Where:
Cafe Du Nord
Market Street
Randburg 2170
South Africa
Cost:
$10-$25
Contact:
Dottie Lux
415-672-4735

bbb8x10Join your hosts Dottie Lux, sASSy Hotbuns & Bacon Pusher GinO for another fabulous round of Bacon, Babes & BINGO! Pre-Sales for this event are sure to sell out so get your little hooves on tickets here: www.BaconBabesandBingo.com

Thursday August 22
Cafe DuNord
7pm-11pm

$10 General Admission
$15 Divine Swine Includes: Chair
$25 Very Important Piggy Includes: Table & Chair + Chunky Pig Candied Bacon Caramel Corn pack + *Priority Snack Service*

All ticket levels guarantee FREE Bingo games all night!

Contact us directly for great group rates on 10+

Win a Burlesque Performance by:
The Luscious Mistress Marla Spanxx
The Ham with the Gams Dottie Lux
**Special Guest** Boylesque Sensation Enormvs
LIVE Music with the one and only Viola Booth http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lK-Woilw31M

Don’t miss the pre-show Happy Hour 5pm-7pm!
$2 PBR & $5 well/shot specials + FREE Grilled Cheese Sandwiches!

Score *Great Prizes* from our Award Winning Partners!
Pabst Blue Ribbon http://www.pabstblueribbon.com/
Good Vibrations http://www.goodvibes.com/main.jhtml
Glama Rama Salon http://glamarama.com/
Market Street Cycles http://www.marketstreetcycles.com/
Bacon Bacon http://www.baconbaconsf.com/
Video Wave of Noe Valley http://www.yelp.com/biz/video-wave-of-noe-valley-san-francisco
Lust Designs http://lustdesigns.com/
The Front Porch http://www.thefrontporchsf.com/
Four Barrel Coffee http://fourbarrelcoffee.com/
The Phoenix Hotel http://www.jdvhotels.com/hotels/california/san-francisco-hotels/phoenix-hotel
Mission Pie http://missionpie.com/
Modern Electric Tattoo http://www.modernelectricstudio.com/
Memphis Minnie’s Barbeque Joint http://www.memphisminnies.com/
A-Town Booking Agency & Events http://www.oldtimey.net/
Pride Socks http://www.pridesocks.com/
HowAboutWe http://www.howaboutwe.com/
Waltz Family Chiropractic: www.waltzfamilychiropractic.com
Red Hots Burlesque http://www.redhotsburlesque.com/
The Sports Basement http://www.sportsbasement.com/

Special Occasion?
Thinking about throwing a SowPrize Party? Celebrating a HAMiversary of sorts? Impressing your coworkers and recommending this post-work one of its kind Team Building event? Contact us directly for great Group rates for parties of 10 or more -or- hosting a game at your work place! 415-672-4735

About the Venue:
Cafe DuNord is located in the very heart of San Francisco, on Market (between Church and Sanchez Streets) in the bustling, up-scale neighborhood known as Castro/Upper Market District. Curbside parking is typically available & paid lots around the corner. Walking distance from Castro MUNI, F Line.

For High-Res photos, Press Release Info, Private Booking and/or Group Tickets: Give us a call at 415-672-4735

ATM Avail onsite

21+ w/ID